Friends, here is the full artwork and tracklist of our bonus album „Missa Cantorem“. Which version are you most excited about and why? As already mentioned this unique bonus to “Call Of The Wild” will be available on following physical editions (and digital): 2-CD Mediabook, 3-LP Vinyl Box and 3-CD Earbook! Release date is July 16, 2021!


01. “Sanctified With Dynamite” feat. Ralf Scheepers (Primal Fear)
02. “Demons Are A Girl‘s Best Friend” feat. Alissa White-Gluz (Arch Enemy)
03. “Nightside Of Siberia” feat. Johan Hegg (Amon Amarth)
04. “Where The Wild Wolves Have Gone” feat. Doro Pesch
05. “Fist By Fist (Sacralize Or Strike)” feat. Matthew Kiichi Heafy (Trivium)
06. “Killers With The Cross” feat. Björn “Speed” Strid (Soilwork)
07. “Kiss Of The Cobra King” feat. Chris Harms (Lord Of The Lost)
08. “We Drink Your Blood” feat. Johannes Eckerström (Avatar)
09. “Resurrection By Erection” feat. Christopher Bowes (Alestorm)
10. “Saturday Satan” feat. Jari Mäenpää (Wintersun)